The National Alliance for Family Court Justice

Blogs for Moms

                             NATIONAL LEADER AND COORDINATOR

Washington, D.C.  &  Virginia

Liz Richards
703-658-3543
LIZGOAL@aol.com
NAFCJ - Founder & National Leader 
Annandale, VA   22003

                                                      Northeast:
Virginia:
804-938-5472
Lisa Dameron
bohemianchic1@gmail.com  
Midlothian, VA

Maryland:
Tynia Canada
chickysings@yahoo.com
Jessup (Howard County) Maryland

Marjorie Doherty 
443-250-9689
threetimesmorefun@gmail.com

Anne Arundel Co Maryland

Karen Moulden,
 443/603-5586
Maryland State Director  and
African-American protective mother coordinating leader.
Annanpolis, Maryland

New Jersey:
551- 200- 2617
Denise Garfinkle
MrBoopiesmom@yahoo.com,
Garfield, NJ

Pennsylvania:
Doreen Ludwig
484/797-8192
doreenludwig@yahoo.com
  
Berks-Chester County PA

Massachusetts

Robin Weisenstein, Massachusetts State Director and 
Founder: NonCustodial Moms of Massachusetts
Salisbury, Mass.    
robinw_01854@yahoo.com

                                                     Midwest:

Illinois:
Paula Leo
PaulaLeo45@yahoo.com
618/920-9029
Madison, Co, IL 62010

Michigan:
Deanna Kloostra
secretary@abusedswan.com,
Grand Rapids, MI

Indiana
Lola Telmos
TelmosL@yahoo.com

317-683-4260
Westfield, IN

Minnesota:
Tiffini Flynn Forslund, 
Minnesota State Director
763/315-9087 // cell 612-203-9757
Brooklyn Park, (Hennepin County)  MN
tiffiniflynnmn@yahoo.com 

Ohio: 

Patricia Paridon
patricia.paridon@gmail.com

McDonald, Ohio
330-530-2062

 

                                  Northwest:

Stacy Slaton
720-301-9475
stacy_slaton@msn.com
Fort Collins, Colorado

                            South:

Louisana:
Billie Kellerhuis Odell
billiek@netzero.com
815/830-5073
Lafayette, LA

Tennessee:
Janice Johnson
Nashville, TN  37221
615/474-2761
Janice@NewHorisonsSolutions.com  

   

                                                         West:

New Mexico:
Magdalena Romero
"A Cry For Help"
New Mexico State Director
Albuquerque, NM
RomeroMagdalena@yahoo.com
505/922-8788

Utah:
Kathy Sawyer 
Salt Lake City
Kathysawyer@aol.com   
801-261-8024

California:

Ruby Dillon
rubydillondds@gmail.com
Newport Beach, Orange County, CA

Marci Harness
Marci@massmediapromotions.com
Santa Cruz California

International:

Australia:

Jane Mansfield, Australia Director
Victoria, AU
jane5ok@yahoo.com.au

Canada:
Crystel Prince
Montreal, (Quebec) CANADA
enchantement7@hotmail.com

France & Germany:

Anne Adams, France & Germany Director
Yvelines, France
adams.anne@neuf.fr
01-30-80-02-39

Israel:

Pam Leor, Israel Director
Beer Sheva,  Israel 
elabryce@yahoo.com

RETURN TO MAIN PAGE   

 

                                          STILL FEEL CONFUSED AND HELPLESS  ?  ?  
                 THEN CALL LIZ AT 703/658-3543  FOR MORE DETAILED TIPS.
                                                Or e-Mail her at:     LizGoal@aol.com